2019 NACC Women's Volleyball Awards

Player of the Year - Sydnei Avery, Aurora
Defensive Player of the Year - Julia Wood, Aurora
Freshman of the Year - Sydnei Avery, Aurora
Coach of the Year - James Seitelman, Aurora
First Team School Yr. Pos. Hometown High School
Sydnei Avery Aurora Fr. OH Yorkville, Ill. Yorkville
Julia Wood Aurora Jr. DS Bloomington, Ind. Bloomington North
Taylor Dunwell Benedictine Sr. OH Naperville, Ill. Waubonsie Valley
Megan Mayer Concordia Wisconsin Sr. OH Downers Grove, Ill. Downers Grove South
Kendall Stribling Concordia Wisconsin Sr. MH Greenfield, Wis. Whitnall
Sarah Lychock Dominican So. DS/L Henderson, Nev. Bishop Gorman
Gabija Sinickaite Dominican So. RS Naperville, Ill. Naperville North
Mackenzie Doherty Edgewood Jr. OH Cross Plains, Wis. Wisconsin Heights
Shannon Bishop Lakeland Sr. OPP River Grove, Ill. Walther Christian
Neenah Primas Lakeland Jr. S Oostburg, Wis. Sheboygan South
Ally Goba Wisconsin Lutheran Fr. DS Mukwonago, Wis. Luther Preparatory
Grace Tomhave Wisconsin Lutheran Jr. OPP Lake Mills, Wis. Luther Preparatory
Second Team School Yr. Pos. Hometown High School
Imani Freeman Aurora Jr. OH Homewood, Ill. Homewood-Flossmoor
Lindsey Simpson Aurora Jr. MB Flossmoor, Ill. Homewood-Flossmoor
Molly Stock Benedictine Jr. RS/OH Naperville, Ill. Naperville Central
Shannon Stamp Concordia Chicago Jr. MB Iowa City, Iowa Iowa City High
Megan Goeser Lakeland Jr. MB Plymouth, Wis. Plymouth
Quinn Borchert MSOE So. RS Lake Mills, Wis. Lake Mills
Honorable Mention School Yr. Pos. Hometown High School
Alyssa Mojica Benedictine Fr. S Woodridge, Ill. Downers Grove South
Ariana Richmond Concordia Wisconsin Sr. DS South Elgin, Ill. St. Charles North
Keely McCallum Dominican Fr. MH San Diego, Calif. Del Norte
Abbey Maier Edgewood Fr. OH/MH Madison, Wis. Madison Memorial
Alyssa Charron Wisconsin Lutheran Jr. OH/OPP Appleton, Wis. Fox Valley Lutheran