2019-20 NACC Women's Tennis Schedule : Lakeland

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-7
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 at Ripon L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 at Alverno * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Concordia Chicago * L, 7-2 Final
  at Dominican * W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 vs. Knox L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Sep. 15 vs. Marian * L, 9-0 Final
  vs. Edgewood * L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. UW-Stevens Point L, 7-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 04 at MSOE * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Illinois Tech * L, 9-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event