2020 NACC Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Wed., Mar. 10 Dominican 5 Concordia Chicago 1 Final
Thu., Mar. 11 Dubuque 3 Benedictine 1 Final
Sun., Mar. 14 Concordia Chicago 0 Aurora 1 Final
  Benedictine 1 Dominican 6 Final
Wed., Mar. 17 Benedictine * 0 Concordia Chicago 1 Final
  Marian * 0 MSOE 3 Final
Sun., Mar. 21 Wisconsin Lutheran * 0 Edgewood 2 Final
  MSOE 3 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  Marian * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 6 Final
  Dominican * 3 Benedictine 0 Final
  Alverno * 2 Lakeland 3 Final
Wed., Mar. 24 Aurora * 0 Dominican 4 Final
  Alverno * 0 Edgewood 5 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 3 Lakeland 1 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 3 MSOE 1 Final
  Concordia Chicago 0 Dubuque 6 Final
Sun., Mar. 28 Marian * 2 Edgewood 1 Final - 2OT
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 0 MSOE 3 Final
  Lakeland * 1 Concordia Wisconsin 7 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 0 Dominican 2 Final
Wed., Mar. 31 Aurora * 0 Concordia Chicago 1 Final
  Dominican 3 Concordia Wisconsin 2 Final
  Lakeland * 4 Alverno 0 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 0 Marian 2 Final
  Edgewood * 0 MSOE 4 Final
Fri., Apr. 02 Lakeland * 0 Edgewood 1 Final
Sat., Apr. 03 Alverno * 0 Wisconsin Lutheran 5 Final
Wed., Apr. 07 Wisconsin Lutheran * 1 Concordia Wisconsin 3 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 0 Benedictine 1 Final - 2OT
  MSOE * 6 Lakeland 0 Final
Fri., Apr. 09 Concordia Wisconsin * 5 Marian 2 Final
Sat., Apr. 10 Concordia Wisconsin * 12 Alverno 0 Final
Sun., Apr. 11 Benedictine * 3 Aurora 2 Final - OT
  MSOE * 4 Marian 1 Final
  Concordia Chicago 4 Ripon 1 Final
  Edgewood * 1 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
Wed., Apr. 14 Benedictine * 0 Dominican 1 Final
  Marian * 2 Lakeland 0 Final
  Alverno * 0 MSOE 17 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 5 Edgewood 0 Final
Fri., Apr. 16 Marian * 6 Alverno 0 Final
Sun., Apr. 18 Dominican * 5 Aurora 0 Final
  Edgewood * 7 Alverno 0 Final
  MSOE * 4 Concordia Wisconsin 1 Final
  Marian 3 Ripon 4 Final
  Lakeland * 0 Wisconsin Lutheran 6 Final
Wed., Apr. 21 N3 Edgewood % 1 N2 Concordia Wisconsin 10 NACC North Division Semifinal #2 Final
  S4 Aurora %   S1 Dominican   NACC South Division Semifinal #1 Cancelled
  S3 Benedictine % 0 S2 Concordia Chicago 0 NACC South Division Semifinal #2 Final - PK Away
  N4 Marian % 0 N1 MSOE 4 NACC North Division Semifinal #1 Final
Sun., Apr. 25 S3 Benedictine % 1 S1 Dominican 6 NACC South Division Final Final
  N2 Concordia Wisconsin % 1 N1 MSOE 2 NACC North Division Final Final
Wed., Apr. 28 MSOE   Lake Forest   Cancelled
* Conference
% Post season