2009 Northern Athletics Conference Women's Golf Awards

Player of the Year: Muriel McIntyre, Concordia Wisconsin
Freshman of the Year: Alexis Wadowski, Benedictine
Coach of the Year: Jeff Loose, Concordia Wisconsin

All-Northern Athletics Conference
Amanda Bliske Edgewood So. Franklin, Wis.
Nikki Commons Lakeland Sr. Bonduel, Wis.
Alex DeBoer Marian Fr. Spring Lake Park, Minn.
Emily Densmore Aurora So. Aurora, Ill. 
Sara Falk Marian Fr. Berlin, Wis.
Emilee Guderyon Edgewood Fr. Freeport, Ill.
Lea Jondal Concordia Wisconsin So. Somerset, Wis.
Muriel McIntyre Concordia Wisconsin So. Penticton, British Columbia
Jessica Spitzer Edgewood So. Burlington, Wis.
Alexis Wadowski Benedictine Fr. New Lenox, Ill.

Awards are based on performances at Northern Athletics Conference sanctioned events, including the NAC Championship.