2019-20 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule : Lakeland

Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Won 1
Home 4-8
Away 7-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 60.0
FG % 35.6
3PT % 27.2
FT % 67.7
Reb per game 34.3
Ast per game 13.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. St. Norbert L, 59-50 Final
Tue., Nov. 12 at Wheaton (Ill.) L, 59-38 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Ripon L, 45-42 Final
Wed., Nov. 20 at UW-Stevens Point L, 57-50 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Edgewood * L, 70-52 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 at Benedictine * L, 56-48 Final
Tue., Dec. 03 at Concordia Wisconsin * W, 62-54 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 at Marian * W, 56-53 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 vs. Illinois Tech * W, 60-44 Final
Fri., Dec. 20 at UW-Platteville L, 78-40 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 at MSOE * W, 57-41 Final
Wed., Jan. 08 at Rockford * W, 78-42 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 vs. Alverno * W, 71-50 Final
Thu., Jan. 16 at Concordia Chicago * L, 66-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Dominican * L, 78-50 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 69-49 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Marian * W, 73-42 Final
Tue., Jan. 28 at Alverno * W, 73-63 Final
Thu., Jan. 30 at Edgewood * L, 78-61 Final
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Aurora * L, 69-63 Final
Wed., Feb. 05 vs. MSOE * W, 76-60 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 66-58 Final
Tue., Feb. 11 at Aurora * W, 93-86 Final - 2OT
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Benedictine * L, 70-48 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 at Illinois Tech * W, 93-45 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event