2019-20 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule : Dominican

Overall 19-8
Pct. .704
Conf. 14-6
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 9-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 27
Pts per game 65.0
FG % 36.5
3PT % 31.9
FT % 63.5
Reb per game 42.5
Ast per game 13.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Mon., Nov. 11 at Kalamazoo W, 58-38 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Hendrix @ Memphis, Tenn. W, 82-40 Final
Sun., Nov. 17 at Rhodes W, 76-75 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * W, 72-60 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 vs. Wheaton (Ill.) L, 66-54 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 vs. Rockford * W, 53-42 Final
Tue., Dec. 03 vs. Edgewood * L, 82-41 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 at Benedictine * L, 73-62 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 60-51 Final
Sat., Dec. 21 at St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 61-49 Final
Wed., Jan. 08 vs. Illinois Tech * W, 84-51 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 vs. Concordia Chicago * W, 74-63 Final
Tue., Jan. 14 vs. Aurora * W, 73-57 Final
Thu., Jan. 16 at Rockford * W, 74-52 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 at Lakeland * W, 78-50 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 at MSOE * W, 49-39 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Benedictine * L, 49-44 Final
Tue., Jan. 28 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 71-63 Final
Thu., Jan. 30 at Aurora * W, 89-75 Final
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Alverno * W, 70-58 Final
Wed., Feb. 05 at Edgewood * L, 73-45 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 at Illinois Tech * W, 66-38 Final
Tue., Feb. 11 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 78-61 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Concordia Chicago * W, 63-52 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 vs. Marian * W, 70-57 Final
Wed., Feb. 26 vs. No. 5 Concordia Wisconsin % Game 1 - NACC First Round W, 64-59 Final
Fri., Feb. 28 at No. 1 Benedictine Game 3 - NACC Semifinal L, 63-60 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event