2020 NACC Men's Volleyball Schedule : Aurora

Overall 12-4
Pct. .750
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 10-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-2
Matches 16
Kills per set 11.54
Hitting % .238
Assists per set 10.66
Blocks per set 2.31
Service Aces per set 1.51
Digs per set 9.62
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Jan. 17 vs. Trine W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Jan. 23 at North Central (Ill.) W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Fontbonne W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Augustana (Ill.) W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 31 vs. Benedictine W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. North Park W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 07 vs. Carthage L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Marian W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Feb. 13 vs. Millikin W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Lakeland W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 16 vs. Cal Lutheran @ Lisle, Ill. L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 at Illinois Tech W, 3-2 Final
  vs. UC Santa Cruz @ Chicago, Ill. L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 03 at Dominican * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 06 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 11 vs. Rockford * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 14 at Benedictine * Cancelled
Fri., Mar. 20 at Lakeland * Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 21 at Marian * Cancelled
Wed., Mar. 25 vs. Illinois Tech * Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 28 at Concordia Chicago * Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 01 vs. MSOE * Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 03 vs. St. Norbert * Cancelled
* Conference
Bold team: Home event