Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference

Conference Office

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Ligney Commissioner (989) 295-0410 jligney@naccsports.org
Joshua Schroeder Assistant Commissioner (712) 490-1985 jeschroeder@naccsports.org

Conference Officers

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Russell Dawn President (2022-2023) (708) 209-3004 russell.dawn@cuchicago.edu
Mr. Charlie Gregory Vice-President (2022-2023) (630) 829-6004 cgregory@ben.edu
Dr. Beth Borgen Treasurer (2022-23) (920) 565-1000 borgenbm@lakeland.edu
Dr. Michelle Majewski Secretary (2022-23) (920) 923-7616 mmajewski@marianuniversity.edu
Dr. John Walz Past-President (2022-2023) MSOE (414) 277-7100 walz@msoe.edu

Coordinators of Officials

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Doden Baseball jdoden@sbcglobal.net
Ken Koester Men's Basketball kenk2213@yahoo.com
Randy Fox Women's Basketball rfoxref@yahoo.com
Bill Carollo Football - Director carollo@bigten.org
Tom Stapleton Football - Illinois tom.p.stapleton@gmail.com
Tom Fiedler Football - Wisconsin fiedleth@uwec.edu
Lee Spitzer Men's Lacrosse lspitzer@columbus.rr.com
CarolLynn Ellison Women's Lacrosse carollynn.ellison@gmail.com
Steve Siomos Soccer siomos@aol.com
Art Hill Softball ahill3@att.net
Jeanine Hoskin Volleyball jeanine_hoskin@hotmail.com
Jim Momsen Volleyball - Line Judges jkmomsen@yahoo.com
Robert O. Kern Track & Field - Wisconsin kernro@yahoo.com
Michael Powers Track & Field - Illinois mtpowers1955@att.net

School Directories