Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference

Conference Office

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Ligney Commissioner (989) 295-0410 jligney@naccsports.org
Joshua Schroeder Assistant Commissioner (712) 490-1985 jeschroeder@naccsports.org

Conference Officers

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. John Walz President (2021-2022) (414) 277-7100 walz@msoe.edu
Dr. Russell Dawn Vice-President (2021-2022) (708) 209-3004 russell.dawn@cuchicago.edu
Sr. Andrea Lee Treasurer (2021-2022) (414) 382-6064 andrea.lee@alverno.edu
Mr. Charlie Gregory Secretary (2021-2022) (630) 829-6004 cgregory@ben.edu
Dr. Eric Fulcomer Past President (2021-2022) (815) 226-3372 efulcomer@rockford.edu

Coordinators of Officials

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Doden Baseball jdoden@sbcglobal.net
Ken Koester Men's Basketball kenk2213@yahoo.com
Randy Fox Women's Basketball rfoxref@yahoo.com
Bill Carollo Football - Director carollo@bigten.org
John O'Neill Football - Illinois johnpeg6@aol.com
Tom Fiedler Football - Wisconsin fiedleth@uwec.edu
Lee Spitzer Men's Lacrosse lspitzer@columbus.rr.com
CarolLynn Ellison Women's Lacrosse carollynn.ellison@gmail.com
Steve Siomos Soccer siomos@aol.com
Art Hill Softball ahill3@att.net
Jeanine Hoskin Volleyball jeanine_hoskin@hotmail.com
Jim Momsen Volleyball - Line Judges jkmomsen@yahoo.com
Robt O. Kern Indoor Track & Field kernro@yahoo.com
Michael Powers Outdoor Track & Field mtpowers1955@att.net

School Directories